معلومات عنا

شركتنا

من هو روسون؟

ROCSON HEALTH TECHهي مورد متفوق لمعدات القلب والقوة التجارية ، MMA وعناصر الملاكمة ، ملحقات اللياقة البدنية.تأسست في عام 2016 ، تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة.المنتجات ذات جودة عسكرية وسعر معقول.حازت علامة ROCSON التجارية على ثقة وثناء العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.مصانعنا في مقاطعة جيانغسو وشاندونغ ، وفروع المبيعات في بكين وخبي وهونج كونج.نحن نقدم جميع أنواع معدات اللياقة البدنية التجارية لنوادي الجيم والفنادق والمدارس والمرافق الأخرى.نحن نملك 6 براءات اختراع (5 اختراعات وتطبيق واحد) وأكثر من 300 منتج.نساعد أيضًا العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة بخدمات OEM / ODM.يمكنك إسقاط الشراء الشامل هنا في ROCSON ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي شيء ، سنساعدك في كل ذلك.نحن نساعد الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم على عيش حياة صحية وتكنولوجية وسعيدة يتمنونها جميعًا.هذه ليست وظيفتنا فحسب ، بل هي سعادتنا ومسؤوليتنا.

about01

جودة فائقة وخبرة تصدير

من اختيار المواد الخام والأجزاء ، ومعالجة المواد الخام ، وإزالة الغبار ، وطلاء المسحوق إلى التجميع والتعبئة ، نحن نهتم بكل رابط لصنع معدات جيدة.مزيج مثالي من المنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمات المذهلة ، هو السبب الرئيسي وراء اختيار عشرات الآلاف من مراكز الجيم والشركات والعديد من محبي اللياقة البدنية ROCSON كشريك قوي.جميع منتجاتنا حاصلة على شهادات معايير الجودة والسلامة الدولية المعتمدة ، مثل CE ، RoHS ، SGS ، إلخ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تم إعداد منتجاتنا وكذلك التغليف وفقًا للوائح الاستيراد المخصصة الأجنبية.

about02

التفاصيل الموجهة

أكثر مايهم؟تفاصيل.
منتجاتنا مستقرة وسهلة الاستخدام ، مما يتيح سلاسة ودقة التدريبات ، ويجعل المستخدمين يشعرون بالراحة والأمان.نحن نولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا للابتكار والمظهر ، مما يضمن مظهرًا أفضل بكثير لمنشأتك ، ويجذب المزيد من أعضاء الصالة الرياضية.نولي اهتمامًا أيضًا بالعديد من التفاصيل لضمان السلامة.نحن نولي اهتمامًا للتعبئة ، حيث يمكن للعملاء تجميع المعدات بسهولة.ماذا لديك أيضا؟تحميل كحد أقصى لتوفير تكلفة الشحن وقدر كبير.
التفاصيل تجعل الكمال ، ويستفيد المستخدمون.

banner02

خدمات احترافية

نحن لا نقدم فقط جميع أنواع معدات اللياقة البدنية ، ولكننا نقدم خدمات فائقة في صناعة اللياقة البدنية.يمكن للعملاء الحصول على المساعدة قدر المستطاع من مرحلة ما قبل البيع إلى ما بعد البيع ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العملية برمتها.يمكن للعملاء الحصول على جميع منتجات اللياقة البدنية منا (الشراء الشامل).يمكن للعملاء أيضًا الحصول على بعض المستشارين ، مثل التوصيات والتخطيطات ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد وما إلى ذلك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن عملية الشحن أو الاستيراد على الإطلاق ، حتى لو كنت قادمًا جديدًا.احترافنا يساعدك في كل شيء بسهولة.
لدينا فرق محترفة لعمليات الطلب وخدمة ما بعد البيع.يمكن للعملاء الحصول على ردود الفعل والحلول في الوقت المناسب.سيتم تسجيل جميع معلومات المنتجات وبيانات المشاكل في قاعدة بيانات لتطويرنا في المستقبل.

about03

ROCSON ، اللياقة البدنية سهلة!

About Us

Our Company

WHO IS ROCSON?

ROCSON HEALTH TECH LTD is a superior supplier of Commercial Cardio & Strength Equipment, MMA and Boxing Items, Fitness Accessories. Durig these decades, our products sell well in more than 100 countries and regions. The products are of military quality and reasonable price. The ROCSON brand has won the trust and praise of customers all over the world. Our manufacturing plants based in Jiangsu and Shandong province, and sales branches in Beijing, Hebei and HK. We are offering all kinds of commercial fitness equipment for gym clubs, hotels, schools and other facilities. We own 6 patents (5 inventions and 1 application) and more than 300 products. We also help world famous brands with OEM/ODM services. You can drop One-stop Purchasing here at ROCSON, you don’t need to worry about anything, we will help you with them all. We are helping people worldwide to live a healthy, technological and happy life that they all wish. This is not only our job, but our happiness and responsibility.

about01

SUPERIOR QUALITY & EXPORT EXPERIENCE

From the selection of raw material and parts, the processing of the raw material, derusting, powder coating to assembling and packaging, we care for every link to make a good equipment. A perfect combination of superior quality products and amazing services, is the main reason why tens of thousands of gym centers, companies and a lot of fitness lovers are choosing ROCSON as a solid partner. All of our products are of International Quality and Safety Standard certifications approved, such as CE, RoHS, SGS, etc. Meanwhile, our products as well as packaging are both prepared according to the foreign custom import regulations.

about02

DETAILS ORIENTED

What matters most? DETAILS.
Our products are stable and easy to use, which enables the smooth and accuracy of the workouts, makes the users to feel comfortable and safe. We pay much attention to the innovation and appearance, which ensures a much better look of your facility, attract more gym members. We also pay attention to many details to ensure safety. We pay attention to the packaging, in which way customers can assemble the equipment easily. What is more? Load maximum to save the shipping cost and a great deal.
Details make perfect, users benefit.

banner02

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

We are not only offering all kinds of fitness equipment, but superior services in fitness industry. Customers can get help as much as they can from Pre-sales to After-sales, along with the whole process. Customers can get all the fitness products from us (One-stop Purchasing). Customers can also get some consultants, such as recommendations, 2D/3D layouts, etc. You don’t need to worry about shipping or import process at all, even if you were a new comer. Our professionalism helps you with all easily.
We have professional teams of order operations and after-sales service. Customers can get the in time feedback and solutions. All the products information and problems data will be recorded into a database for our future development.

about03

ROCSON, Fitness Made Easy!